skip to Main Content
SECONDLIFE - Habillements Robes Jupes Hauts Africa Fashion Mode
SECONDLIFE - Occasion - 2e Main - Friperie - Vêtements Yantala
SECONDLIFE - Children Clothes Habillement Vêtements Enfants Yantala
SECONDLIFE - Vêtements & Accessoires D'occasion - Boutique Shop
SECONDLIFE - Clothes Femmes Vêtements Yantala Niamey
SECONDLIFE - Clothes Manteaux Jacket Vêtements Niger Fiperie
SECONDLIFE - Clothes Vêtements Enfants Niamey
SECONDLIFE - Service Client Customer Care

Welcome to the website of

Second Life Africa

Discover all our high quality second-hand clothing and accessories

certified by our experts for the whole family

Second-hand clothes and accessories

Second Life Africa is a trade name of the company Parenga Africa sarl, incorporated in February 2019 in Niamey, the capital of the Republic of Niger. ( www.parenga.com )

The Second Life project aims to offer hand-picked second-hand clothing and accessories of 'Grade A' or better quality at affordable prices to meet the needs of the low-income population of the African continent by starting in one of the poorest country in the world, Niger and plans to expand into the countries of West Africa.

Our logo reflects our vision: Green to reveal eco-responsibility, arrows to demonstrate the recycling and revaluation of good quality used items in order to give them a " Second life », The heart shape to affirm the desire to be ethical and fair towards the population and finally the stylish writing and the color blue to express joy, imagination, freedom, determination and sincerity.

News

Assan Ag Midal, the craftsman who transforms waste into furniture in Niamey

Assan Ag Midal is a Nigerien entrepreneur with a master's degree in political science who quit his job to devote himself entirely to craftsmanship. This 43-year-old father recycles pallets and tires in order to ...

Blue rivers in Africa? Blame it on fast-fashion

A rising star in global textile production and a victim of fast-fashion, Africa is on an upward slope, boosted by trade agreements, targeted aid programs and labor available at very low cost. According to an article ...

Miss Niger 2nd edition: final on December 11, 2021

The Miss Niger Committee (COMINI) and its partners hosted a press conference on the Miss Niger 2nd Edition election in the early evening on August 2 at the Hotel Bravia. It was in the presence of the Deputy Secretary General of the Ministry of…

Back To Top

passer au contenu principal
SECONDLIFE - Habillements Robes Jupes Hauts Africa Fashion Mode
SECONDLIFE - Occasion - 2e Main - Friperie - Vêtements Yantala
SECONDLIFE - Children Clothes Habillement Vêtements Enfants Yantala
SECONDLIFE - Vêtements & Accessoires D'occasion - Boutique Shop
SECONDLIFE - Clothes Femmes Vêtements Yantala Niamey
SECONDLIFE - Clothes Manteaux Jacket Vêtements Niger Fiperie
SECONDLIFE - Clothes Vêtements Enfants Niamey
SECONDLIFE - Service Client Customer Care

Bienvenu sur le site de

Second Life Africa

Découvrez tous nos vêtements et accessoires d'occasion de grande qualité

certifiées par nos experts pour toute la famille

Vêtements et accessoires d’occasion

Second Life Africa est un nom commercial de la société Parenga Africa sarl, constituée en février 2019 à Niamey, la capitale de la République du Niger. ( www.parenga.com )

Le projet Second Life vise à offrir des vêtements et accessoires d’occasion triés à la main de qualité « Grade A » ou supérieur à des prix abordables pour répondre aux besoins de la population à faible revenu du continent africain en commençant dans l’un des pays les plus pauvres au monde, le Niger et prévoit de s’étendre dans les pays de l’Afrique de l’Ouest.

Notre logo reflète notre vision : Vert pour révéler l’éco-responsabilité, des flèches pour démontrer le recyclage et la revalorisation des objets usagés de bonne qualité afin de leur donner une « Seconde Vie », la forme en cœur pour affirmer la volonté d’être éthique et équitable envers la population et enfin l’écriture stylé et la couleur bleu pour exprimer la joie, l’imagination, la liberté, la détermination et la sincérité.

Actualités

Assan Ag Midal, l’artisan qui transforme les déchets en mobilier à Niamey

Assan Ag Midal est un entrepreneur nigérien titulaire d’une maîtrise en sciences politiques qui a quitté son emploi pour se consacrer entièrement à l’artisanat. Ce père de famille âgé de 43 ans recycle les palettes et les pneus afin de…

Rivières bleues en Afrique ? La faute à la fast-fashion

Étoile montante de la production mondiale de textiles et victime de la fast-fashion, l’Afrique est sur une pente ascendante, boostée par des accords commerciaux, des programmes d’aide ciblés et une main d’oeuvre disponible à très bas coût. Selon un article…

Miss Niger 2e édition : finale le 11 Décembre 2021

Le Comité Miss Niger (COMINI) et ses partenaires ont animé une conférence de presse sur l’élection Miss Niger 2e Edition en début de soirée le 2 août à l’Hôtel Bravia. C’était en présence du Secrétaire Général Adjoint du Ministère de la…

Retour au sommet